Deleting Databases
If you're looking to remove a database for any reason, you can do so by navigating to the Settings page and then selecting the General tab under Database.
Make sure to select the correct Database at the top of the page. Proceed to delete the database by clicking Delete and entering in the name of your database.
Note that this action is permanent and can not be undone.
Copy link